• Kiss You


    One Direction - Kiss You (Lyric Video) par emreorhan_1997

    Parole de Kiss You:

    Oh, I just wanna take you anywhere that you like

    We could go out any day, any night

    Baby, I'll take you there, take you there

    Baby, I'll take you there, yeah

    Oh, tell me, tell me, tell me how to turn your love on

    You can get get anything that you want

    Baby, just shout it out, shout it out

    Baby, just shout it out, yeah

    And if you

    You want me too

    Let's make a move

    So, tell me girl if everytime we touch

    You get this kinda rush

    Baby, say yeah yeah yeah

    If you don't wanna take it slow

    And you just wanna take me home

    Baby, say yeah yeah yeah

    And let me kiss you

    Oh, baby, baby don't you know you got what

    I need Looking so good from your head to your feet

    C'mon come over here, over here

    C'mon come over here, yeah

    Oh, I just wanna show you off to all of my friends

    Making them drool down their chiny chin chins

    Baby, be mine tonight, mine tonight

    Baby, be mine tonight, yeah

    And if you

    You want me too

    Let's make a move

    So, tell me girl if everytime we touch

    You get this kinda rush

    Baby, say yeah yeah yeah

    If you don't wanna take it slow

    And you just wanna take me home

    Baby, say yeah yeah yeah

    And let me kiss you

    Nanananananana

    Nanananananana

    Yeah So, tell me girl if everytime we touch

    You get this kinda rush

    Baby, say yeah yeah yeah

    If you don't wanna take it slow

    And you just wanna take me home

    Baby, say yeah yeah yeah

    ...everytime we touch

    You get this kinda rush

    Baby, say yeah yeah yeah

    If you don't wanna take it slow

    And you just wanna take me home

    Baby, say yeah yeah yeah

    And let me kiss you


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :